Halley's full-length CDs, "Private Concert", "Love Goes 'Round" and "Someday..." include originals and jazz standards and are available for purchase. Four of her original compositions are available for listening here as full tracks.

Private Concert

Halley Shoenberg - Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone and Clarinet
Jon Ozment - Piano Jon Steele - Bass Tony Martucci - Drums
Charles Bubeck - Vibraphone John Jensen - Trombone

Fake Album

    1. I'm Old Fashioned
    2. You Do Something to Me
    3. Matchmaker, Matchmaker
    4. Watching Clouds
    5. The Latest News
    6. In My Mind
    7. The Shadow of Your Smile
    8. Pathway to Beyond
    9. Prelude to a Kiss
    10. I Like Cookies
    11. Goodnight My Someone
    12. After You've Gone

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Listen to Halley's tracks and CD samples by clicking play . Tracks will play in order or you may choose by clicking forward or backward .

Single Tracks

Halley Shoenberg - Alto Saxophone, Clarinet and Soprano Saxophone
Geoff Reecer - Guitar Peter Revell - Bass Dominic Smith - Drums
    1. My Song
    2. Pathway to Beyond
    3. Second Spring
    4. Watching Clouds

Love Goes 'Round

Halley Shoenberg - Alto Saxophone and Clarinet
Steve Herberman - Guitar Joshua Bayer - Bass Aaron Walker - Drums

.$15 plus shipping Order now!

Love Goes 'Round

    1. I've Got a Crush on You
    2. Shiny Stockings
    3. Be Free
    4. Blues for Time
    5. Klezmer Dance
    6. Love Goes 'Round
    7. Willow Weep for Me
    8. So Sweet
    9. I Hear a Rhapsody


Halley Shoenberg - Alto Saxophone and Clarinet
Timo Elliston - Piano Andy Felix - Bass Dominic Smith - Drums

.$10 plus shipping Order now!


    1. No I Haven't
    2. Love for Sale
    3. Over the Rainbow
    4. If I Were a Bell
    5. Ms. D.C.
    6. Someday My Prince Will Come
    7. Ain't Misbehavin'

CDs also available when you hear Halley Shoenberg perform live! See schedule for details.

Please contact us with any questions about the music or ordering CDs.